The Brain Aneurysm and AVM FOUR-ums

The Brain Aneurysm and AVM FOUR-ums

Introducing The Brain Aneurysm and AVM FOUR-ums, four unique learning opportunities tailored to the interests of the #brainaneurysm and AVM community. Join your friends throughout the year as we challenge ourselves to learn and grow together.   #FourVoicesOneCause

April 26th, 2022 – Storytelling

Your stories keep the community strong; we want to help you tell them. Join special guests across storytelling genres for a virtual four-um for patients and caregivers on April 26th, 2022. Guest speakers will cover how they chose their storytelling vehicle (pros & cons), how to hone an on-camera presence, and so much more! This exclusive experience is free to all, but registration is required.

Get to know the speakers:

* Joe Borges
* Thomas Tyrrell
* Aubrey Aquino
* Diane Batchelor

Register Now!

 

May 19th, 2022 – Neuropsych Support

Join us on May 19th at 4PM PST/6 PM CST/7 PM EST for our 2nd Brain Aneurysm and AVM FOUR-um on Neuropsych Support. We will welcome guests from the medical and survivor community to discuss what #Neuropsychology is and how it can help the brain aneurysm & AVM community. You will learn about Neuro testing as well as NeuroEncoding. This exclusive experience is free to all, but registration is required. Click the link to register NOW!

Get to know the speakers:

Zac Yezzi

Dr.Linnea Vaurio

Annabel Aaron

Register Now!

 

Make sure to check back for updates on the upcoming sessions.

o   OCTOBER–Advocacy–

o   NOVEMBER–Research–